Autosave in Email Builder - Beta Release 📣
📣Problem: Users were losing unsaved edits due to accidental clicks, network issues, page refreshes, or Mac left-swipe gestures.
🚀What’s New:
Autosave is now live – all your unsaved edits are automatically saved as a version during your session.
Hover to view last saved time and stay updated
Version History lets you revisit previous states.
Support team has the flexibility to disable autosave for their sessions if needed.
👷How to Check:
Go to Beta Labs and enable autosave for email builder
Navigate to Email Marketing
Create a template or campaign
Start editing – no need to manually save, it should save automatically
Hover to see last autosaved time
Explore Version History for to check the latest saved
Support users will see a toggle to disable autosave
👀Note: Post June 1, autosave would be enabled for all location which can be disabled from Labs
🔍Coming Soon: Autosave in template edit modal of template in workflow